List of Officers

S.No. Name Designation Division Qualification Contact Email
1. Dr. K. Subramaniam, IFS Director General & PCCF Ph.D. (Botany / Forestry), LL.B., Post Graduation Diploma in Forestry (AIFC), B.Ed, M.Sc. (Chemistry) 0771 - 2972940
2. Dr. S. Karmakar Director/Scientist 'E-2' Chhattisgarh Space Application Centre (CGSAC) Ph.D. (IIT Kharagpur),Msc Geology, PG Diploma in Remote Sensing(IIRS, Dehradun) 0771-2972946
3. Dr. B.K. Rai Director/Scientist 'E-2' Popularization of Science Ph.D., M.A. Geography 9424242506
4. Shri. P. Kawishwar Scientist 'E-1' Chhattisgarh Space Application Centre (CGSAC) M.Phil (Coal Geology), M.Sc (Geology), M.Sc (Tech) Photogeology & Mineral Exploration, PG Diploma in Remote Sensing, M.Sc (Geoinformatics) 09300202101
5. Shri. M.K. Beg Scientist 'E-1' Chhattisgarh Space Application Centre (CGSAC)/Technology Village M.Sc. (Geology), PGDM Geoscience IIRS, M.Sc. (Geohazard) ITC Netherland, CCM NGRI 9406300457
6. Dr. Tribhuven Singh Scientist 'D' Research & Development Ph.D. Forestry, Natural Resources, M.Sc.(Forestry) 09406016771
7. Dr.(Mrs.) J.K. Rai Scientist 'D' Popularization of Science Ph.D in Chemistry, M.Sc. (Chemistry) 09630057164
8. Er. K.S. Rao Scientist 'D' Technology Transfer B.E.(Civil) 09329474973
9. Dr. A.K. Pathak Scientist 'D' Chhattisgarh Space Application Centre (CGSAC) Ph.D., M.Phil, MA (Geography) 09827485826
10. Dr. Amit Dubey Scientist 'D' Central Laboratory Facility (CLF)/Patent Information Centre (PIC) Ph.D (Biotech), M.Sc. (Microbiology) 9406118999
11. Dr. Mahendra Chandravanshi Scientist 'C' Technology Village Ph.D (Biotechnology), M.Sc. (Biotechnology) 09827259464
12. Shri. Akhilesh Tripathi Scientist 'C' Chhattisgarh Space Application Centre (CGSAC)/ Popularisation of Science/ Coordinator Cell/ Library Cum Documentation Centre M.Sc. in Agro meteorology 07566891086
13. Dr. Beena Sharma Scientist 'B' Central Laboratory Facility (CLF) Ph.D (Ecology), M.Sc. (Botany) 09229204793
14. Dr. Wasim Raja Scientist 'B' Central Laboratory Facility (CLF) Ph.D. (Oncology), M.Sc. (Microbiology) 09425447174
15. Shri S.K. Pole Administrative Officer Establishment & Administration 7415475517
Copyright © 2017. All rights reserved.  Designed & Maintained by CCOST, Raipur(C.G.)